SoftOrbits

水印去除工具

Photo Stamp Remover是一款照片修正应用。可以去除水印,日期印章,和其他出现在照片上的不想要的对象。提供完全自动的处理,程序应用智能修复技术利用从选择区域周围像素继承来的纹理填补选中的区域,这样缺陷和图片的其余部分完美的融合。使用克隆工具需要几个小时才能完成的修复,用 Photo Stamp Remover 一分钟就能完成。

看看你能用Photo Stamp Remover做些什么

易于开始——免费试用

从新照片去除不想要的对象

使用Photo Stamp Remover, 你可以擦除不想要的对象,比如日期印章,水印,标志和不需要的对象。
面孔和皮肤的缺陷,比如皱纹,痤疮和纹身也可以被清除。被除去的物件的区域会被继承的纹理自动填充。这样,照片看起来很自然,就像它从来就是那样一样。

恢复旧照片

绝大多数家庭都有数以百计喜欢的照片想要终身保存。然而不幸的是,它们中的大多数放在影集,相簿或者散放在盒子当中,慢慢地有了划痕,而且越来越脏。幸运的是,我们有Photo Stamp Remover。只需要把你的照片扫描进电脑然后用水印去除工具清理划痕,裂口和灰尘斑点。

 下载

鼠标一点去除缺陷

用Photo Stamp Remover,你可以毫不费力地修复照片。只需在程序中打开一张照片,选择需要恢复的区域,然后单击预览。如果你喜欢你所看到的,点击开始。你需要做的基本上就是这些。利用其先进的恢复算法,程序自动去除缺陷。删除区域无痕融入背景。

修复一张以上的照片

有了它的批量处理模式的帮助,水印去除工具让你可以一次处理不止一张照片。比如,你可以去除你的相机在几张照片上留下的日期印章。简单地指定印章所在的区域并开始修复过程。在你喝咖啡的时候Photo Stamp Remover可以自动删除所有照片上的日期印章。

 下载

根据颜色去除对象

你可以人工选择不想要的对象或者选择颜色,水印去除工具会去除相同颜色的对象。比如,它可以帮助你从照片中去除具有相同的纯黑色的文字和日期印章。

不需要安装大型照片编辑工具

Photo Stamp Remover主要针对日常使用,休闲相机所有者只是想去除照片上的一些缺陷,不必购买功能更加丰富的照片编辑套装和一大堆的用户手册就可以开始。

易于开始——免费试用

 下载

你可以试试SoftOrbits水印去除工具免费活动。现在下载30天全功能试用版,自动修复或清洁你的照片。

客户们怎么说

Photo Stamp Remover user 1
Christopher Burke
恭喜一款真正可爱的软件。它不仅是包装上所写的,它做得很好,非常容易理解和使用。结果远比任何我使用过的图像处理软件要好。
很惭愧地说——我还没有尝试过任何你们的其他产品——真的非常好,令人印象深刻!
Chris谨上
Photo Stamp Remover user 2
Sean McGill
程序的效果很好!
它好极了!我用它从250张照片当中去除了时间印章
Photo Stamp Remover user 3
Denise G. Jackson
我喜欢你的程序,因为当我和我的家人在夏威夷度假时,我的照片上有一些设定。当我回到家上传我们的家庭旅途的所有回忆时,照片日期出现在我的所有的华丽照片上。它印在我的照片前面。
我都崩溃了!!我的丈夫觉得自责因为他不知道这个设定是这样的,他用google搜索找到了你的程序来 从照片去除日期.
我正在慢慢修复这些照片。感谢你让修复它们如此简单!
Photo Stamp Remover user 4
Dan Mayer
第一次是学习的过程,我留下了我测试去除的版权标志的残留物。我熟悉了水印去除工具之后,它就简单的像在照片上圈选日期或者标题或者标志,点击预览看看它是否完美然后开始 去除水印. 我没有遇到任何覆盖问题,因为我选择了不同的输出文件夹。总体来说,我给这款水印去除工具打10分。我在4个不同的任务当中得到了4个完美的结果,毫不费力,没有问题和期望之外的结果。我知道肯定有它处理不了的照片,但对于那些它能处理的,它快速,简单,而且看起来好极了。不到5分钟的学习曲线。
感谢 Softorbits的水印去除工具,我会经常使用,这会让我省去很多花在图片处理上的时间和工作量!
Photo Stamp Remover user 5
Ken Dildts
这是我需要的水印去除工具,如果我仍然需要它的话。 (我关闭了相机的日期印章功能)。现在我可以清理我的一些上面有亮黄色的日期印章的旧照片。
我已经把这个信息发送给了几个朋友,我知道他们要做照片编辑。一百万个感谢!!!
Photo Stamp Remover user 6
Marshall J
本产品 (具有指定印章颜色功能) 在所有我尝试过的产品中在去除照片印章方面做的最好。你可以同时选择印章颜色和替换颜色是很好的,因为在这种特别项目的特定部分它容易替换一种比需要的更深的阴影。
Photo Stamp Remover user 7
Mara
哇!我点击了这款程序的主页看了演示,一直认为这个"好的不像是真的’。
但不是的!它下载/安装/注册都很简单而且甚至更好,它真的能用而且效果很好!
感谢你,感谢这款好极了的工具。

SoftOrbits


Watch Demo

Watermark Remover

Photo Stamp Remover is a photo correction utility that can remove watermarks, date stamps and other unwanted objects that appear on photographs. Offering a fully automatic process, the program uses an intelligent restoration technology to fill the selected area with the texture generated from the pixels around the selection, so that the defect blends into the rest of the image naturally. What takes hours to correct using the clone tool, can be accomplished in a minute using Photo Stamp Remover.



Examples


Removing date and time stamp from photo
remove watermark from photo
Remove objects from photo
Removing tourists from photo

remove transparent watermark from photo
Remove unwanted objects from nice photo


Put your cursor right on each of the pictures and you'll see a "before" and "after" effect.


Top Reasons to Install Photo Stamp Remover

Choose Photo Stamp Remover and enjoy these exciting benefits:

Remove unwanted artifacts from new photos

watermark remover Using Photo Stamp Remover, you can erase cleanly unwanted artifacts like date stamps, watermarks, logos and undesirable objects.
Face and skin imperfections, such as wrinkles, acne, and tattoos can be cleaned up too. The area with the removed artifact is filled with automatically generated texture. So, the photo looks natural, as if it had always looked like this.

Rejuvenate old photos

Most families have hundreds of photos that they would like to preserve for a lifetime of enjoyment. Unfortunately, many of them sit in albums, books, or lay loose in boxes, getting scratches and accumulating dirt. Fortunately, there's Photo Stamp Remover. Just scan photos into the computer and use the watermark remover to clean up scratches, cracks, and dust spots.

Remove defects with a mouse click

With Photo Stamp Remover, you can restore photos with the minimum of fuss. Just open a photo in the program, select the area that needs to be restored and click Preview. If you like what you see, click Start. That's basically all you need to do. Using its advanced restoration algorithm, the program removes the imperfection automatically. Defects blend into the background cleanly.

Remove artifacts by color

You can select the unwanted artifact manually or select the color and watermark remover will remove the artifact that has the same color. For example, it can help you to remove from a photograph text and date stamps that have the same, solid black color.

Retouch more than one photo

With its batch mode support, watermark remover enables you to process more than one photo at a time. For example, you can remove a date stamp, which your camera left on several photos. Simply define the area where the stamp is located and begin the healing process. Photo Stamp Remover will remove the date stamp on all photos automatically while you're sipping your coffee.

No need to install large photo editors

Photo Stamp Remover is primarily aimed at everyday, casual camera owners who just want to remove some imperfections from photos without having to buy a more feature-rich photo editing suite and mess around with its user manual to get started.

Easy to get started - free trial

You can try SoftOrbits Watermark Remover in action FOR FREE. Download a 30-day fully-functional trial today to restore or clean up your photos automatically.

  buy now     download    (4 Mb)

What customers are saying

James Kirwan:
watermark remover user 7 This is a simple way to remove unwanted objects from a photo. I love it.



Sean McGill:
watermark remover user 6 The program is working fine!
It is great! I just used it to take the time stamp off of 250 photos I took in Paris and Barcelona (thinking the camera would remove them if I just changed the setting post picture - I'm no photographer).
I used 'Accurate' and you can't even tell any of them ever had a stamp on them.
Thanks for your support and for a wonderful program.


Denise G. Jackson:
watermark remover user 1 I love your program because some setting was on my pictures when my family and I were on vacation in Hawaii. When I got home to upload all my memories of our family trip, the photo date was on all my gorgeous photos. It was stamped on the front of my pictures.
I was devastated!! My husband felt bad that he didn't know the setting was like that and he googled and found your program to remove date from photo.
I am slowly fixing the pictures. Thank you for making it so easy to fix them!


Dan Mayer:
watermark remover user 1 The first was a learning experience and I left remnants of a copyright I was removing for the test. Once I became familiar with the watermark remover, it was as easy as circling the date or title or logo on the photo and clicking preview to see that it was perfect and then start and remove watermark. I did not encounter any overwrite problems because I designated a different output folder. Overall, I give the watermark remover a 10. I got 4 out of 4 perfect results on different tasks, effortlessly without a problem or disappointment. I'm sure there will be photos that will not work, but for those that do it is fast, easy and visually perfect. Less than a 5 minute learning curve.
Thanks Softorbits for a watermark remover I will use often and that will save me a lot of time and work over Photoshop!


Ken Dildts:
watermark remover user 1 That is the watermark remover I would need if I were still needing it. (I shut off the date stamp feature in my camera). Now I can clean up some of my old photos that still have the bright yellow date stamps on them.
I've passed the info along to several friends that I know are in to photo editing. And thanks a MILLION !!!



Marshall J.
watermark remover user 1 This product (with the ability to specify the stamp color) does the best job of removing photo stamps than any I have tried. It would be nice if you could select both the stamp color and the replacement color, since it does tend to replace at a much darker shade than was desirable for certain sections of this particular project.


Mara :
watermark remover user 5 Wow! I clicked on the home page for this program and watched the demo and kept thinking this simply had to be ‘too good to be true’.
But nope! It downloaded/installed/registered easily and even better, it actually works and works well!
Thank you so, so much for this great tool.



  buy now          download     (4 Mb)